• Can't post after logging to the forum for the first time... Try Again - If you can't post in the forum, sign out of both the membership site and the forum and log in again. Make sure your COG membership is active and your browser allow cookies. If you still can't post, contact the COG IT guy at IT@Concours.org.
  • IF YOU GET 404 ERROR: This may be due to using a link in a post from prior to the web migration. Content was brought over from the old forum as is, but the links may be in error. If the link contains "cog-online.org" it is an old link and will not work.

Please Register for the Wildflower Ride

Okay, I'm in!  Trying to make the most of my $37 COG investment.

I assume as we get closer, there will be comms about meet-ups for the ride there, etc.  I'm a noob and this will be my first COG event, so I have no idea how it will all work.  But I'm looking forward to it!

Jeff in TX said:
Okay, I'm in!  Trying to make the most of my $37 COG investment.

I assume as we get closer, there will be comms about meet-ups for the ride there, etc.  I'm a noob and this will be my first COG event, so I have no idea how it will all work.  But I'm looking forward to it!
Hey Jeff,
You can meet up with me somewhere if you like.  I'm almost on your way.  OR you can maybe trailer up with Ted who lives real close to ya.  He doesn't like to ride too much. ~duck~      :rotflmao:

Jeff, Jim,,, welcome to the event.

Ok, I have to admit it. Yes, I'm a sinner. I trailer to the events.  :16:
Excuse; Somebody has to have a vehicle there for when Rev breaks down.

Rev on the other hand does "not" trailer to the events. 
He has his wife follow him in a suppport vehicle,,
    and I bring parts, tools, tow rope, and trailer for the inevitable...(Rev Break down).

Rev, I might suprize you this time. I might ride to Hunt.... (It's doubtful,,, but I might!)
If I do, can my wife ride with yer wife?  :sign0085:

Oh noooo, ferget I sed that.    :41: