• Can't post after logging to the forum for the first time... Try Again - If you can't post in the forum, sign out of both the membership site and the forum and log in again. Make sure your COG membership is active and your browser allow cookies. If you still can't post, contact the COG IT guy at IT@Concours.org.
  • IF YOU GET 404 ERROR: This may be due to using a link in a post from prior to the web migration. Content was brought over from the old forum as is, but the links may be in error. If the link contains "cog-online.org" it is an old link and will not work.

Riding Routes near Williamsport, Pa. National

I have made gpx files from the first link Jason provided. The wine tour I started from RC hotel the others I started from a point that was closest to the hotel. On the waterfalls I added an extra waterfall at Taughannock Falls State Park. If you are that close you should go see it also.

This is my first time I have tried to post gpx files. Let me know if it worked. I used Garmin Base Camp with the routing set to fastest.

Jeff

Attachments

• Marie Antoinette from 6 & 220.gpx
    297.3 KB · Views: 115
  • Scenic Vista from Laporte.gpx
    312.2 KB · Views: 118
  • Waterfalls from Troy.gpx
    236.7 KB · Views: 118
  • Wine tour.gpx
    294.5 KB · Views: 129
2019 Keystone National COG Rally Sample Ride Routes are Available Online

Review sample ride descriptions, download GPX files, and paper route sheets here:
http://concours.org/national/2019-national-rally/riding

2019RideRoutesMap.jpg