• Can't post after logging to the forum for the first time... Try Again - If you can't post in the forum, sign out of both the membership site and the forum and log in again. Make sure your COG membership is active and your browser allow cookies. If you still can't post, contact the COG IT guy at IT@Concours.org.
  • IF YOU GET 404 ERROR: This may be due to using a link in a post from prior to the web migration. Content was brought over from the old forum as is, but the links may be in error. If the link contains "cog-online.org" it is an old link and will not work.

Another Newbie in Central Ar.

Just Cliff

Hello out there,
My name is Cliff I'm new to COG, I ride a 08 C14 bought new 3 yrs. ago has only 40,000 miles on it. Hoping to meet people to ride with so I can ride more & not alone. So if you're near call, ready to ride most anytime - anywhere. If traveling & need help call or if you need a place to wrench, pitch a tent, have a beer call! Wife might even cook a burger!

Welcome Cliff !! I like my burgers very rare, like I tell the waitress, "walk it through the kitchen, show it the grill, hit it in the head and bring it to me"  :rotflmao:

Hey Just Cliff, you have a great attitude. Your invite is appealing. The same goes for you if you find yourself in East Texas..........blanton

Thanks everybody, I held off joining cog because I'm a computer dumbass. I've never posted, chatted, tweeted, blogged, why hell I don't even text use GPS or bluetooth. So you see I was afraid of this type environment, but I'm getting the hang of it. Even though pictures & maps are way out of my leauge, guess I'll have to get the wife or kids for the advanced stuff! :-[

Hey Cliff!  ^-^ Great invite.. My Mom is in Hot Springs and I USE to have a brother that got me into riding in Little Rock. (still have the brother but he abandoned me for N Carolina) Hope to get that way some time soon.. where are you located in respect?
Welcome aboard!

Welcome Cliff,