• Can't post after logging to the forum for the first time... Try Again - If you can't post in the forum, sign out of both the membership site and the forum and log in again. Make sure your COG membership is active and your browser allow cookies. If you still can't post, contact the COG IT guy at IT@Concours.org.
  • IF YOU GET 404 ERROR: This may be due to using a link in a post from prior to the web migration. Content was brought over from the old forum as is, but the links may be in error. If the link contains "cog-online.org" it is an old link and will not work.

Central FL C14 Owner

eulerc

Moped
Just wanted to introduce myself.  i bought a used 2008 C14 in October and have been riding the heck out of it.  I absolutely love it, couldn't be happier!  I'm located in Orlando.  I have been hanging out at the other forum for several months now and finally decided to join in on this one.  This one seems much more "civilized", however, they are both a wealth of information!!  I plan on being a member in the near future and i will be attending my first RTE on Saturday (providing SteveJ keeps the weather at bay  ;D)  Anyway, I'm looking forward to lots of good times and meeting new friends.  Cant wait to see some of you on the road. 

Safe riding!!